Banner Ad
Banner Ad
Download the BeatRelease App! Exclusive Discounts - In App Only
Skip to product information
1 of 1

Tyler, The Creator - Cherry Bomb (The Instrumentals) - Pink Vinyl

Tyler, The Creator - Cherry Bomb (The Instrumentals) - Pink Vinyl

Color : Pink

Regular price $338.00 USD
Regular price $338.00 USD Sale price $338.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Earn Points on this purchase. Learn more

opened, played a few times 

Cherry Bomb
 is the third studio album by American rapper Tyler, the Creator. It was released on April 13, 2015, by Odd Future Records. On April 9, 2015, the album was informally announced on iTunes, along with the release of two tracks. Production was handled entirely by Tyler himself, with additional contributions by Incubus guitarist Mike Einziger. The album features guest appearances from Schoolboy QCharlie WilsonKali UchisKanye WestLil WaynePharrell Williams and Austin Feinstein among others. The album was supported by two singles: "Deathcamp" and "Fucking Young / Perfect". All of Tyler's music videos contain most of one song and a snippet of another; "Deathcamp" appeared at the end of the "Fucking Young" video accordingly.


A1 Deathcamp

A2 Buffalo

A3 Pilot

A4 Run

A5 Find Your Wings

B1 Cherry Bomb

B2 Blow My Load

B3 2Seater / Hair Blows

C1 The Brown Stains Of Darkeese Latifah Part 6-12 (Remix) / Special

C2 Fucking Young / Perfect

C3 Smuckers

D1 Keep Da O’s

D2 Okaga, CA

D3 Yellow

View full details