Banner Ad
Banner Ad
Download the BeatRelease App! Exclusive Discounts - In App Only
Skip to product information
1 of 3

Neil Frances - There is no Neil Frances - Clear

Neil Frances - There is no Neil Frances - Clear

Color : Clear

Regular price $12.00 USD
Regular price $29.00 USD Sale price $12.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Earn 1 Point on this purchase. Learn more


Neil Frances is not a solo artist, it’s the name of a duo comprised of Sydney-born Jordan Feller and Southern California native Marc Gilfry. To help you remember that Neil Frances is not a person, the duo has named its forthcoming debut LP, There Is no Neil Frances.

Neil France's signature sound is beat-driven pop infused with a more organic warmth than most modern music. Putting special emphasis on their enthralling live sets—the group quickly developed a reputation as a must-see stage artist most recently at Outside Lands and opening for SG Lewis, as well as previously with Jungle and Unknown Mortal Orchestra.

The band explains, “Our new album is about self-realization and becoming the person that you dream of. The concept is that we are insects on earth who ascend into outer space to become divas at a galactic ball."


A1 Little heartbeat 3:47

A2 on a dark night, 2:49

A3 I just want you to 0:21

A4 be free. 4:20

A5 I can feel the pressure 3:47

A6 thump thumping from a distance [Karen’s Interlude]. 1:51

A7 It’s like a dream 3:08

B8 where I become someone 3:08

B9 dancing 2:54

B10 in the starlight, 2:06

B11 finding rhythm 3:48

B12 every day with you, 2:32

B13 we’re falling up 3:13

B14 like electric blue angels. 2:20

View full details