Banner Ad
Banner Ad
Download the BeatRelease App! Exclusive Discounts - In App Only
Skip to product information
1 of 1

Travis Scott - Birds In The Trap Sing Mcknight

Travis Scott - Birds In The Trap Sing Mcknight

Color : Black

Regular price $28.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $28.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Earn 1 Point on this purchase. Learn more

Birds in the Trap Sing McKnight is the second studio album by American rapper Travis Scott. It was released on September 2, 2016, through Grand Hustle Records and distributed by Epic Records. It exclusively premiered through Travis Scott and Chase B's radio show Wav Radio on Beats 1 and Apple Music. The album features guest appearances from André 3000Blac YoungstaKid CudiNav21 SavageKendrick LamarBryson TillerYoung ThugQuavo, K. Forest, and the Weeknd. Production was handled by a number of record producers, including Nav, VinylzMike DeanCardoFrank Dukes, and Allen Ritter, among others.


A1 The Ends 3:21
A2 Way Back 4:32
A3 Coordinate 3:46
A4 Through The Late Night 4:46
B1 Beibs In The Trap 3:33
B2 SDP Interlude 3:11
B3 Sweet Sweet 3:42
C1 Outside 2:56
C2 Goosebumps 4:03
C3 First Take 5:13
C4 Pick Up The Phone 4:12
D1 Lose 3:20
D2 Guidance 3:27
D3 Wonderful 3:36

View full details