Skip to product information
1 of 1

Chris Stapleton - Traveller

Chris Stapleton - Traveller

Color : Black

Regular price $31.00 USD
Regular price $33.00 USD Sale price $31.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Traveller is the debut studio album by American singer-songwriter Chris Stapleton. The album was produced by Dave Cobb and Stapleton and was released on May 5, 2015, through Mercury Nashville. It was named Album of the Year at the 2015 Country Music Association Awards. Furthermore, it received a nomination at the 58th Grammy Awards for Album of the Year and a win for Best Country Album. The song "Traveller" also won Best Country Solo Performance.


A1 Traveller 3:42

A2 Fire Away 4:04

A3 Tennessee Whiskey 4:52

A4 Parachute 4:13

B1 Whiskey And You 3:56

B2 Nobody To Blame 4:04

B3 More Of You 4:37

B4 When The Stars Come Out 4:16

C1 Daddy Doesn't Pray Anymore 4:09

C2 Might As Well Get Stoned 4:37

C3 Was It 26 4:49

D1 The Devil Named Music 6:07

D2 Outlaw State Of Mind 5:37

D3 Sometimes I Cry 4:02

View full details