The Game – The Documentary

Red Vinyl

Regular price $55.00
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

The Documentary is the debut studio album by American rapper the Game. It was released on January 18, 2005, by Aftermath Entertainment, G-Unit Records, and Interscope Records. In 2001, while the Game was in a hospital recovering from a shooting, he decided to pursue a career in music.

A1 Intro To The Documentary
A2 Westside Story
A3 Dreams
A4 Hate It Or Love It
A5 Higher
B1 How We Do
B2 Don't Need Your Love
B3 Church For Thugs
B4 Put You On The Game
C1 Start From Scratch
C2 The Documentary
C3 Runnin'
C4 No More Fun And Games
C5 We Ain't
D1 Where I'm From
D2 Special
D3 Don't Worry
D4 Like Father, Like Son

Label: Interscope Records – VMP-RH061
Series: Vinyl Me, Please. Rap & Hip Hop – RH061
Country: US
Released: Sep-22
Genre: Hip Hop
Style: Gangsta, Thug Rap