Banner Ad
Banner Ad
Download the BeatRelease App! Exclusive Discounts - In App Only
Skip to product information
1 of 1

The Cars - Greatest Hits - Red,Black

The Cars - Greatest Hits - Red,Black

Color : Red/Black

Regular price $39.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $39.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Earn 1 Point on this purchase. Learn more


Greatest Hits is a greatest hits album by American rock band The Cars, released on October 25, 1985, by Elektra Records. "Tonight She Comes", a previously unreleased song, and a remix of "I'm Not the One" were issued as singles to support the album. It was a commercial success, going six-times platinum.



A1 Just What I Needed 3:44

A2 Since You're Gone 3:30

A3 You Might Think 3:04

A4 Good Times Roll 3:44

A5 Touch And Go 4:55

A6 Drive 3:55

B1 Tonight She Comes 3:52

B2 My Best Friend's Girl 3:40

B3 Let's Go 3:32

B4 I’m Not The One 4:07

B5 Magic 3:57

B6 Shake It Up 3:35

View full details