Banner Ad
Download the BeatRelease App! Exclusive Discounts - In App Only
Skip to product information
1 of 1

Taylor Swift - Midnights - Blood Moon Vinyl

Taylor Swift - Midnights - Blood Moon Vinyl

Color : Blood Moon

Regular price $32.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $32.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Earn 1 Point on this purchase. Learn more

Midnights is the tenth studio album by American singer-songwriter Taylor Swift, released on October 21, 2022, via Republic Records. It was announced at the 2022 MTV Video Music Awards, marking Swift,s first new body of work since her 2020 alternative folk albums, Folklore and Evermore. A concept album about nocturnal ruminations, Midnights was written and produced by Swift with longtime collaborator Jack Antonoff.


A1 Lavender Haze 3:22

A2 Maroon 3:38

A3 Anti-Hero 3:21

A4 Snow On The Beach 4:16

A5 You,re On Your Own, Kid 3:14

A6 Midnight Rain 2:55

B1 Question...? 3:31

B2 Vigilante Shit 2:45

B3 Bejeweled 3:14

B4 Labyrinth 4:08

B5 Karma 3:25

B6 Sweet Nothing 3:08

B7 Mastermind 3:11

View full details