Banner Ad
Banner Ad
Download the BeatRelease App! Exclusive Discounts - In App Only
Skip to product information
1 of 1

Outkast - Stankonia - Galaxy

Outkast - Stankonia - Galaxy

Color : Black & White Galaxy

Regular price $99.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $99.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Earn 1 Point on this purchase. Learn more

 VinylMePlease Exclusive

Stankonia is the fourth studio album by American hip hop duo Outkast. It was released on October 31, 2000, by LaFace Records. The album was recorded in the duo's recently purchased Atlanta recording facility Stankonia Studios, which allowed for fewer time and recording constraints, and featured production work from Earthtone III (a production team consisting of Outkast and Mr. DJ) and Organized Noize.


A1 Intro

A2 Gasoline Dreams

A3 So Fresh, So Clean

A4 Ms. Jackson

A5 Snappin' & Trappin'

A6 D.F. (Interlude)

B1 Spaghetti Junction

B2 Kim & Cookie (Interlude)

B3 I'll Call Before I Come

B4 B.O.B. B5 Xplosion

B6 Good Hair (Interlude)

C1 We Luv Deez Hoez

C2 Humble Mumble

C3 Drinkin' Again (Interlude)

C4 ?

C5 Red Velvet

C6 Cruisin' In The ATL (Interlude)

D1 Gangsta Sh*t

D2 Toilet Tisha

D3 Slum Beautiful

D4 Pre-Nump (Interlude)

D5 Stankonia (Stanklove)

View full details