Banner Ad
Banner Ad
Download the BeatRelease App! Exclusive Discounts - In App Only
Skip to product information
1 of 1

Saxon - Forever Free - Blue Vinyl

Saxon - Forever Free - Blue Vinyl

Color : Blue

Regular price $40.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $40.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.


Limited edition of 1000 individually numbered copies on translucent blue coloured 180-gram audiophile vinyl. Forever Free is the eleventh studio album by heavy metal band Saxon and was released in 1992. On this album the band returned to form and fully embraced the down-to-earth, hard-hitting heavy metal style they are known for. This is an album with some of Saxon,s strongest, catchiest, and heaviest songs, including it,s title track and "Cloud Nine". This album is filled with riff machines and speed metal pounders which every metal fan will love.


  • 1 Forever Free
  • 2 Hole in the Sky
  • 3 Just Wanna Make Love to You
  • 4 Get Down and Dirty
  • 5 Iron Wheels
  • 6 One Step Away
  • 7 Can,t Stop Rockin,
  • 8 Nighthunter
  • 9 Grind
  • 10 Cloud Nine
        View full details