Banner Ad
Download the BeatRelease App! Exclusive Discounts - In App Only
Skip to product information
1 of 1

Rick Springfield - Automatic

Rick Springfield - Automatic

Color : Black

Regular price $30.00 USD
Regular price $0.00 USD Sale price $30.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Earn 1 Point on this purchase. Learn more

The album, described by Springfield, as 20 new songs stylistically somewhere between "Working Class Dog" and "Tao". Sonically, the album sees Springfield returning to his first love of guitar-based power pop and keyboards, while lyrically featuring his favored subjects of love, sex and death. "My goal was solid three- minute tunes with the biggest hooks I could come up with." As Springfield explains, "the album is called 'Automatic' because the songs just kind of came out on their own."


A1 Exit Wound 2:41

A2 She Walks With The Angels 3:00

A3 Automatic 3:07

A4 This Town 3:00

A5 Love Ain't Cool 2:23

B1 Come Said The Girl 3:16

B2 Broke House 2:20

B3 When God Forgets My Name 3:18

B4 Heroes 2:52

B5 Works For Me 3:07

C1 Fake It Til You Make I 3:18

C2 The Cure For Loneliness 3:09

C3 Invisible World 3:17

C4 Make Yoir Move 2:29

C5 In Case Of Fire Break Glass 3:12

D1 Did I Just Say That Out Loud? 3:07

D2 Someday I Will Fly 2:20

D3 Neutron Star 2:54

D4 Feed Your Soul 2:46

D5 We Are Enternal 2:58

View full details