Banner Ad
Banner Ad
Download the BeatRelease App! Exclusive Discounts - In App Only
Skip to product information
1 of 1

Kali Uchis - Red Moon In Venus - Red

Kali Uchis - Red Moon In Venus - Red

Color : Red

Regular price $43.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $43.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Earn 1 Point on this purchase. Learn more

Near Mint Condition

Red Moon in Venus is the third studio album by Colombian American singer Kali Uchis. The album was released on March 3, 2023, through Geffen Records and EMI Records. The album features guest appearances by Omar ApolloDon Toliver, and Summer Walker.


A1 In My Garden...

A2 I Wish You Roses

A3 Worth The Wait

A4 Love Between...

A5 All Mine

A6 Fantasy

A7 Como Te Quiero Yo

A8 Hasta Cuando

B1 Endlessly

B2 Moral Conscience

B3 Not Too Late (Interlude)

B4 Blue

B5 Deserve Me

B6 Moonlight

B7 Happy Now

View full details