Banner Ad
Download the BeatRelease App! Exclusive Discounts - In App Only
Skip to product information
1 of 1

Yard Act - Where's My Utopia?

Yard Act - Where's My Utopia?

Color : Black

Regular price $33.00 USD
Regular price $33.00 USD Sale price $33.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Earn 1 Point on this purchase. Learn more

Shipping in 2-3 weeks

Where's My Utopia? is the follow-up to the Leeds band's critically acclaimed debut record, The Overload, which arrived in January 2022. The new album is a co-production between Yard Act and Gorillaz member Remi Kabaka Jr. The album is out March 1, 2024, and features lead single "Dream Job, " which is out now.


- Disc 1 -
1 An Illusion
2 We Make Hits
3 Down By the Stream
4 The Undertow
5 Dream Job
6 Fizzy Fish
- Disc 2 -
1 Petroleum
2 When the Laughter Stops (FT. Katy J Pearson)
3 Grifter's Grief
4 Blackpool Illuminations
5 A Vineyard for the North
    View full details