Banner Ad
Download the BeatRelease App! Exclusive Discounts - In App Only
Skip to product information
1 of 1

Prince - Chaos And Disorder - Purple Vinyl

Prince - Chaos And Disorder - Purple Vinyl

Color : Purple

Regular price $43.00 USD
Regular price $51.00 USD Sale price $43.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Earn 1 Point on this purchase. Learn more

Shipping in 2-3 weeks

Limited purple colored vinyl LP pressing. Chaos and Disorder is the eighteenth studio album by American recording artist Prince. It was released on July 9, 1996 by Warner Bros. Records. Prince refused to promote the album, still engaged in his fight against his Warner Bros. Contract, and the album was released simply to fulfill his contractual obligations. The single, "Dinner with Delores", was released in the United Kingdom only and despite the lowkey promotion, became a Top 40 hit, albeit a minor one by his previous standards.


1 Chaos and Disorder
2 I Like It There
3 Dinner with Delores
4 The Same December
5 Right the Wrong
6 Zannalee
7 I Rock, Therefore I Am
8 Into the Light
9 I Will
10 Dig U Better Dead
11 Had U

    View full details