Banner Ad
Banner Ad
Download the BeatRelease App! Exclusive Discounts - In App Only
Skip to product information
1 of 1

Prince - For You

Prince - For You

Color : Black

Regular price $21.00 USD
Regular price $23.00 USD Sale price $21.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Earn 1 Point on this purchase. Learn more

For You is the debut studio album by American singer-songwriter Prince. It was released by Warner Bros. Records on April 7, 1978. All tracks were produced, arranged, composed, and performed by Prince. Prince started recording in September 1977 at Sound 80 in Minneapolis, Minnesota, where he had previously made a demo. Friend and producer David Rivkin (later known as David Z) provided advice and engineering assistance.


- Disc 1 -
1 For You
2 In Love
3 Soft and Wet
4 Crazy You
5 Just As Long As We,re Together
- Disc 2 -
1 Baby
2 My Love Is Forever
3 So Blue
4 I,m Yours

View full details