Post Malone

Green Vinyl

Regular price $59.00
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Hollywood's Bleeding is the third studio album by American rapper and singer Post Malone. It was released on September 6, 2019, by Republic Records. The album features guest appearances from DaBaby, Future, Halsey, Meek Mill, Lil Baby, Ozzy Osbourne, Travis Scott, SZA, Swae Lee, and Young Thug.


A1 Hollywood's Bleeding 2:36
A2 Saint-Tropez 2:30
A3 Enemies 3:16
A4 Allergic 2:36
A5 A Thousand Bad Times 3:41
B1 Circles 3:34
B2 Die For Me 4:05
B3 On The Road 3:38
B4 Take What You Want 3:49
C1 I'm Gonna Be 3:20
C2 Staring At The Sun 2:48
C3 Sunflower (Spider-Man: Into The Spider-Verse) 2:38
C4 Internet 2:03
D1 Goodbyes 2:56
D2 Myself 2:38
D3 I Know 2:21
D4 Wow. 2:29

Label: Republic Records – B0031631-01
Country: US
Released: 2020
Genre: Hip Hop, Pop
Style: Trap, Pop Rap