Banner Ad
Banner Ad
Download the BeatRelease App! Exclusive Discounts - In App Only
Skip to product information
1 of 1

Phoebe Bridgers - Punisher

Phoebe Bridgers - Punisher

Color : Black

Regular price $23.00 USD
Regular price $25.00 USD Sale price $23.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Earn 1 Point on this purchase. Learn more

Vinyl LP pressing. 2020 release. Phoebe Bridgers doesn,t write love songs as much as songs about the impact love can have on our lives, personalities, and priorities. Punisher, her fourth release and second solo album, is concerned with that subject. To say she writes about heartbreak is to undersell her blue wisdom, to say she writes about pain erases all the strange joy her music emanates. Bridgers pulls together a formidable crew of guests, including the Julien Baker, Lucy Dacus, Christian Lee Hutson and Conor Oberst as well as Nathaniel Walcott (of Bright Eyes), Nick Zinner (of the Yeah Yeah Yeahs), Jenny Lee Lindberg (of Warpaint), Blake Mills and Jim Keltner as well as her longtime bandmates Marshall Vore (drums), Harrison Whitford (guitar), Emily Retsas (bass) and Nick White (keys). The album was mixed by Mike Mogis, who also mixed Stranger In The Alps.


  • 1 DVD Menu
  • 2 Garden Song
  • 3 Kyoto
  • 4 Punisher
  • 5 Halloween
  • 6 Chinese Satellite
  • 7 Moon Song
  • 8 Savior Complex
  • 9 Icu
  • 10 Graceland Too
  • 11 I Know the End
View full details