Banner Ad
Download the BeatRelease App! Exclusive Discounts - In App Only
Skip to product information
1 of 1

Olivia Rodrigo - Guts - Picture Disc Vinyl

Olivia Rodrigo - Guts - Picture Disc Vinyl

Color : Picture Disc Vinyl

Regular price $45.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $45.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Earn 1 Point on this purchase. Learn more

Picture disc in clear PVC sleeve. 2023 album from three-time Grammy award-winning recording artist Olivia Rodrigo. Guts was recorded with producer Daniel Nigro, who also collaborated with her on Sour, her chart-topping, 4x platinum debut album. "For me, this album is about growing pains and about trying to figure out who I am at this point in my life and exactly what I want to say in my songs.


1 All-American Bitch
2 Bad Idea Right?
3 Vampire
4 Lacy
5 Ballad of a Homeschooled Girl
6 Making the Bed
7 Logical
8 Get Him Back!
9 Love Is Embarrassing
10 The Grudge
11 Pretty Isn't Pretty
12 Teenage Dream
13 Obsessed

View full details