Banner Ad
Banner Ad
Download the BeatRelease App! Exclusive Discounts - In App Only
Skip to product information
1 of 1

Danger Days

Danger Days

Color : Purple

Regular price $25.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $25.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Earn 1 Point on this purchase. Learn more

Danger Days: The True Lives of the Fabulous Killjoys (often referred to as simply Danger Days) is the fourth studio album by American rock band My Chemical Romance, released on November 22, 2010, by Reprise Records. Its songs are associated with the band's well-known sound of alternative rock, pop punk, and punk rock, but also introduce new musical elements, including power pop, pop rock, and electronic rock. The primary musical inspiration for the album came from contemporary rock, psychedelic rock, and protopunk bands of the sixties and seventies. It was the final album released by the band before their six-year disbandment from 2013 to 2019.


A1 Look Alive, Sunshine 0:30

A2 Na Na Na (Na Na Na Na Na Na Na Na Na) 3:26

A3 Bulletproof Heart 4:57

A4 Sing 4:30

A5 Planetary (Go!) 4:07

A6 The Only Hope For Me Is You 4:34

B1 Jet-Star And The Kobra Kid/Traffic Report 0:26

B2 Party Poison 3:36

B3 Save Yourself, I'll Hold Them Back 3:50

B4 S/C/A/R/E/C/R/O/W 4:28

B5 Summertime 4:07

B6 Destroya 4:33

B7 The Kids From Yesterday 5:25

B8 Goodnite, Dr. Death 1:59

B9 Vampire Money 3:38

View full details