Banner Ad
Banner Ad
Download the BeatRelease App! Exclusive Discounts - In App Only
Skip to product information
1 of 1

Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers - Mojo - Limited

Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers - Mojo - Limited

Color : Sky Blue

Regular price $45.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $45.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Earn 1 Point on this purchase. Learn more


Mojo is the twelfth studio album by American rock band Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers, released on June 15, 2010 on CD and June 29 on Blu-ray. It was Petty's first album with the Heartbreakers in eight years. Mojo debuted at No. 2 on the U.S. Billboard 200, selling 125,000 copies in its first week of release. The album was also the band's first full album with bassist Ron Blair since 1981's Hard Promises, as he played on only two tracks on the previous Heartbreakers album, The Last DJ.


A1 Jefferson Jericho Blues 3:23

A2 First Flash Of Freedom 6:55

A3 Running Man's Bible 6:01

B1 The Trip To Pirate's Cove 4:59

B2 Candy 4:11

B3 No Reason To Cry 3:04

B4 I Should Have Known It 3:36

C1 U.S. 41 3:00

C2 Takin' My Time 4:21

C3 Let Yourself Go 3:23

C4 Don't Pull Me Over 4:04

D1 Lover's Touch 4:23

D2 High In The Morning 3:36

D3 Something Good Coming 4:11

D4 Good Enough 5:48

View full details