Banner Ad
Banner Ad
Download the BeatRelease App! Exclusive Discounts - In App Only
Skip to product information
1 of 2

Taylor Swift - Midnights - Moonstone Blue

Taylor Swift - Midnights - Moonstone Blue

Color : Moonstone Blue

Regular price $29.00 USD
Regular price $30.00 USD Sale price $29.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Earn 1 Point on this purchase. Learn more

Shipping in 2-3 weeks

Vinyl LP pressing. Midnights Moonstone Blue Edition - Explicit Lyrics - Taylor Swift - A concept album conceived from her thoughts during "sleepless nights", Midnights has been described by Swift as "a journey through terrors and sweet dreams". Each CD album includes: 13 Songs. 1 of 4 collectible albums with unique front and back cover art. 1 of 4 unique, collectible disc artwork. 1 of 4 unique marbled color CD discs (the Moonstone Blue Edition features a moonstone blue marbled color disc). A collectible lyric booklet with never-before-seen photos.


1 Lavender Haze

2 Maroon

3 Anti-Hero

4 Snow on the Beach (Feat. Lana Del Rey)

5 You're on Your Own, Kid

6 Midnight Rain

7 Question...?

8 Vigilante Shit

9 Bejeweled

10 Labyrinth

11 Karma

12 Sweet Nothing

13 Mastermind

View full details