Banner Ad
Download the BeatRelease App! Exclusive Discounts - In App Only
Skip to product information
1 of 7

Killer Mike - MICHAEL (500 Made, Grape)

Killer Mike - MICHAEL (500 Made, Grape)

Color : Grape

Regular price $49.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $49.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Earn 1 Point on this purchase. Learn more


Only 500 made!

Michael is the sixth studio album by American rapper Killer Mike, released through VLNS and Loma Vista Recordings on June 16, 2023. It marks Killer Mike's first solo studio record in 11 years, following 2012's R.A.P. Music, and includes collaborations with CeeLo GreenMozzyYoung Thug6lackEryn Allen KaneJagged EdgeAndré 3000FutureCurrensy2 ChainzKaash PaigeBlxstFaboEl-P and Ty Dolla Sign. 

Killer Mike’s MICHAEL marks the Run the Jewels member and celebrated MC’s first solo project since 2012’s critically lauded R.A.P. Music; and serves as an introduction to the totality of Michael Render, a lifelong rap fiend whose consciousness is seeped in the sounds of community that raised him - multiple eras of southern rap flows, Sunday church service, and barbershop discourse

The 14-track album, executive produced by No ID, includes an impressive collection of features from the likes of Future, Young Thug, Ty Dolla $ign, Curren$y, André 3000, 6LACK, EL-P, Blxst, Eryn Allen Kane, and more!


A1 Down By Law
A2 Shed Tears
A3 Run
A4 Nrich
A5 Talk'n That Shit!
B1 Slummer
B2 Scientists & Engineers
B3 Two Days
B4 Spaceship Views
C1 Exit 9
C2 Something For Junkies
C3 Motherless
C4 Don't Let The Devil
C5 High & Holy
D1 Yes!
D2 Maynard Vignette
D3 Get Some Money
View full details