Black Vinyl

Regular price $29.00
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Metallica's second album Ride The Lightning available on 180 Gram Vinyl. Incredibly ambitious for a one-year-later sophomore effort, Ride the Lightning finds Metallica aggressively expanding their compositional technique and range of expression. Every track tries something new, and every musical experiment succeeds mightily. The lyrics push into new territory as well -- more personal, more socially conscious, less metal posturing.


A1 - Fight Fire With Fire - 4:44
A2 - Ride The Lightning - 6:36
A3 - For Whom The Bell Tolls - 5:10
A4 - Fade To Black - 6:56
B1 - Trapped Under Ice - 4:03
B2 - Escape - 4:23
B3 - Creeping Death - 6:36
B4 - The Call Of Ktulu - 8:52

Label: Blackened – BLCKND004R-1
Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Remastered
Country: US
Genre: Rock
Style: Thrash, Speed Metal