Banner Ad
Banner Ad
Download the BeatRelease App! Exclusive Discounts - In App Only
Skip to product information
1 of 1

The Hunting Party

The Hunting Party

Color : Black

Regular price $335.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $335.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Earn 1 Point on this purchase. Learn more

The Hunting Party is the sixth studio album by the American rock band Linkin Park. The album, produced by band members Mike Shinoda and Brad Delson, was released by Warner Bros. Records and Machine Shop on June 13, 2014. It is the first album since Meteora (2003) not to be produced with Rick Rubin, who produced the band's previous three studio albums. The title The Hunting Party is a contextual metaphor: Linkin Park is the party that is hunting to bring back the energy and soul of rock.



A1 Keys To The Kingdom 3:38

A2 All For Nothing3:33

A3 Guilty All The Same5:56

A4 The Summoning 1:00

B1 War 2:11

B2 Wastelands 3:15

B3 Until It's Gone 3:53

B4 Rebellion3:44

C1 Mark The Graves 5:05

C2 Drawbar2:46

C3 Final Masquerade 3:37

C4 A Line In The Sand 6:35

View full details