Banner Ad
Banner Ad
Download the BeatRelease App! Exclusive Discounts - In App Only
Skip to product information
1 of 1

A Thousand Suns

A Thousand Suns

Color : Black

Regular price $155.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $155.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Earn Points on this purchase. Learn more

A Thousand Suns are the fourth studio album by American rock band Linkin Park. It was released on September 13, 2010, by Warner Bros. Records. The album was written by the band and was produced by Linkin Park vocalists Mike Shinoda and Rick Rubin, who worked together to produce the band's previous studio album Minutes to Midnight (2007). Recording sessions for A Thousand Suns took place at NRG Recording Studios in North Hollywood, California from 2008 until early 2010.



A1 The Requiem- 2:01

A2 The Radiance- 0:58

A3 Burning In The Skies- 4:13

A4 Empty Spaces- 0:16

A5 When They Come For Me- 4:56

B1 Robot Boy- 4:29

B2 Jornada Del Muerto- 1:35

B3 Waiting For The End- 3:51

B4 Blackout- 4:40

C1 Wretches And Kings- 4:15

C2 Wisdom, Justice, And Love- 1:39

C3 Iridescent- 4:56

D1 Fallout- 1:23

D2 The Catalyst- 5:40

D3 The Messenger- 3:02

View full details