Blue Vinyl

Regular price $25.00
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

All 4 Nothing is the second studio album by American singer-songwriter Lauv. It was released on August 5, 2022, by A5B, Inc through Virgin Music Label & Artist Services. It is the follow up to his debut studio album, How I'm Feeling.


A1 26 2:40
A2 Stranger 2:45
A3 Kids Are Born Stars 3:07
A4 Molly In Mexico 2:59
A5 All 4 Nothing (I'm So In Love) 3:03
A6 Stay Together 2:20
A7 Summer Nights 2:36
B8 Time After Time 2:27
B9 Hey Ari 2:49
B10 Better Than This 3:35
B11 Bad Trip 2:47
B12 I (Don't) Have A Problem 2:28
B13 First Grade 3:39

Label: Virgin Music – 2812164156
Country: Europe
Released: 5-Aug-22
Genre: Pop