Banner Ad
Download the BeatRelease App! Exclusive Discounts - In App Only
Skip to product information
1 of 7

Laufey - Bewitched - Silver Nugget - Used

Laufey - Bewitched - Silver Nugget - Used

Color : Silver

Regular price $35.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $35.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Earn 1 Point on this purchase. Learn more

Bewitched is the second studio album by Icelandic singer-songwriter Laufey, released on 8 September 2023 through AWAL. It was preceded by the singles "From the Start", "Promise", "Bewitched" and "California and Me". The album received acclaim from critics. Laufey will embark on a tour of the UK and Europe in support of the album in 2024.

Composer, singer, producer, and multi-instrumentalist Laufey continues her story by writing and recording Bewitched, her second album. Inspired by jazz greats and classical masters while possessing a point of view that could only be conveyed by a 21st-century twentysomething, Bewitched represents an expansion of Laufey’s sonic palette. Tracks like the breezy bossa nova cut “From The Start” and the smoldering string-assisted ballad “Promise” have classic songcraft and intricate arrangements that make them feel instantly timeless, while Laufey’s conversational lyrics give her music a relatability to the next generation of jazz, pop, and classical aficionados.

Artwork Photo by Gemma Warren

Vinyl Packaging by Kelly Ford


A1 Dreamer 3:30

A2 Second Best 3:24

A3 Haunted 3:20

A4 Must Be Love 3:04

A5 While You Were Sleeping 2:57

A6 A Lovesick 3:45

A7 California And Me 3:36

B1 Nocturne (Interlude) 2:24

B2 Promise 3:54

B3 From The Start 2:49

B4 Misty 3:29

B5 Serendipity 3:39

B6 Letter To My 13 Year Old Self 4:22

B7 Bewitched 4:06

View full details