Skip to product information
1 of 4

Sampha - Lahai - Blue - Numbered

Sampha - Lahai - Blue - Numbered

Color : Transparent Blue

Regular price $99.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $99.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

VMP Exclusive

Lahai is the second studio album by English musician Sampha, released on 20 October 2023 by Young, marking his first release in over six years. The album is named after Sampha's paternal grandfather's name. The album features contributions from Yaeji, Léa Sen, Sheila Maurice GreyIbeyiMorgan SimpsonYussef DayesLaura Groves and Kwake Bass.


A1 Stereo Colour Cloud (Shaman's Dream)

A2 Spirit 2.0

A3 Dancing Circles

A4 Suspended

A5 Satellite Business

A6 Jonathan L Seagull

B1 Inclination Compass (Tenderness)

B2 Only

B3 Time Piece

B4 Can't Go Back

B5 Evidence

B6 Wave Therapy

B7 What If You Hypnotise Me?

B8 Rose Tint

View full details