Banner Ad
Banner Ad
Download the BeatRelease App! Exclusive Discounts - In App Only
Skip to product information
1 of 3

Khalid - Free Spirit - Orange

Khalid - Free Spirit - Orange

Color : Orange Translucent

Regular price $29.00 USD
Regular price $39.00 USD Sale price $29.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Earn 1 Point on this purchase. Learn more

Free Spirit is the second studio album by American singer Khalid, released on April 5, 2019, through RCA Records. It is the follow-up to his 2018 EP Suncity, and includes the single "Talk". Khalid also announced a short film directed by Emil Nava to accompany the album, which was released on April 3.


A1 Intro 3:33
A2 Bad Luck 3:51
A3 My Bad 2:43
A4 Better 3:49
B1 Talk 3:17
B2 Right Back 3:35
B3 Don,t Pretend 2:45
B4 Paradise 2:54
B5 Hundred 4:37
C1 Outta My Head 2:57
C2 Free Spirit 3:02
C3 Twenty One 3:04
C4 Bluffin, 3:19
D1 Self 3:49
D2 Alive 2:57
D3 Heaven 3:33
D4 Saturday Nights 3:31

View full details