Banner Ad
Banner Ad
Download the BeatRelease App! Exclusive Discounts - In App Only
Skip to product information
1 of 1

Kanye West - The College Dropout

Kanye West - The College Dropout

Color : Black

Regular price $34.00 USD
Regular price $39.00 USD Sale price $34.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Earn 1 Point on this purchase. Learn more
The debut album from Kanye West was recorded over a period of 4 years. Produced by West, with contributions from Jay-Z, John Legend, and others. A massive success, charting singles and earning the Grammy for Best Rap Album. 2004, Roc-a-Fella.


A1 We Don,t Care

A2 Graduation Day

A3 All Falls Down

A4 Spaceship

A5 Jesus Walks

B1 Never Let Me Down

B2 Get Em High

B3 The New Workout Plan

B4 Through The Wire

C1 Slow Jamz

C2 Breathe In Breathe Out

C3 School Spirit

C4 Two Words

D1 Family Business

D2 Last Call
View full details