Banner Ad
Download the BeatRelease App! Exclusive Discounts - In App Only
Skip to product information
1 of 4

Tyler, The Creator - Igor

Tyler, The Creator - Igor

Color : Black

Regular price $26.00 USD
Regular price $28.00 USD Sale price $26.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Earn 1 Point on this purchase. Learn more

Shipping in 2-3 weeks

Vinyl LP pressing in gatefold jacket. 2019 release. Igor is the fifth studio album by rapper Tyler, The Creator. Produced entirely by Tyler, the album follows the 2017 release of Flower Boy. It features guest appearances from Playboi Carti, Lil Uzi Vert, Solange, Kanye West, and Jerrod Carmichael, along with backing vocals from Santigold, Jessy Wilson, La Roux, CeeLo Green, Charlie Wilson, Slowthai, and Pharrell, among others.


A1 Igor's Theme 3:21

A2 Earfquake 3:10

A3 I Think 3:32

A4 Boyfriend 4:00

A5 Running Out Of Time 2:57

A6 New Magic Wand 3:15

B1 A Boy Is A Gun* 3:30

B2 Puppet 2:59

B3 What's Good 3:26

B4 Gone, Gone / Thank You 6:15

B5 I Don't Love You Anymore 2:41

B6 Are We Still Friends? 4:25

View full details