Banner Ad
Banner Ad
Download the BeatRelease App! Exclusive Discounts - In App Only
Skip to product information
1 of 1

Metallica - Death Magnetic

Metallica - Death Magnetic

Color : Black

Regular price $36.00 USD
Regular price $40.00 USD Sale price $36.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Earn 1 Point on this purchase. Learn more

Shipping will be in 2-3 weeks

2014 double vinyl LP pressing reissue of this 2008 album on the band's own Blackened label. Metallica is easily one of the best, most influential Heavy Metal bands of the '80s. Responsible for bringing the genre back to Earth, the bandmates looked and talked like they were from the street, shunning the usual rockstar games of Metal musicians during the early '80s. They expanded the limits of Thrash, using speed and volume not for their own sake, but to enhance their intricately structured compositions.

Death Magnetic is the ninth studio album by American heavy metal band Metallica, released on September 12, 2008, through Warner Bros. Records. The album was produced by Rick Rubin, marking the band's first album since ...And Justice for All (1988) not to be produced by longtime collaborator Bob Rock and co-produced by Hetfield and Ulrich. It is also the first Metallica album with bassist Robert Trujillo, and the second to share writing credit with all of the band's members.


A1 That Was Just Your Life 7:10
A2 The End Of The Line 7:50
A3 Broken, Beat & Scarred 6:25
B1 The Day That Never Comes 7:55
B2 All Nightmare Long 8:01
C1 Cyanide 6:41
C2 The Unforgiven III 7:47
C3 The Judas Kiss 8:02
D1 Suicide & Redemption 10:02
D2 My Apocalypse 5:01
View full details