Banner Ad
Download the BeatRelease App! Exclusive Discounts - In App Only
Skip to product information
1 of 1

Clutch - Book Of Bad Decisions - Picture Disc Vinyl

Clutch - Book Of Bad Decisions - Picture Disc Vinyl

Color : Picture Disc Vinyl

Regular price $28.00 USD
Regular price $29.00 USD Sale price $28.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Earn 1 Point on this purchase. Learn more

Picture Disc 2 LP. Book of Bad Decisions, CLUTCH's 12th studio album is scheduled for a worldwide release on September 7th, 2018 via their own Weathermaker Music label. The album was recorded at Sputnik Sound in Nashville, TN by producer Vance Powell (Jack White, Chris Stapleton, The Raconteurs, The Dead Weather) and consists of 15 new tracks. Professional observers in both the industry and media are intrigued by the band's consistent growth over the last couple of albums. From Earth Rocker to Psychic Warfare to now Book of Bad Decisions the band's output of quality music and relentless touring has never been greater. This release has had a very lengthy setup period. It is accompanied by four IG tracks all with their own videos and a social media campaign that has brought the four band members even closer to their old and new fans. Book of Bad Decisions is a cornerstone release in Clutch's long history of successfully reinventing themselves at every new turn.


1 Gimme the Keys
2 Spirit of '76
3 Book of Bad Decisions
4 How to Shake Hands
5 In Walks Barbarella
6 Vision Quest
7 Weird Times
8 Emily Dickinson
9 Sonic Counselor
10 A Good Fire
11 Ghoul Wrangler
12 HB Is in Control
13 Hot Bottom Feeder
14 Paper & Strife
15 Lorelei


View full details