Bruce Springsteen – Nebraska

Regular price $41.00
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Nebraska is the sixth studio album by American singer-songwriter Bruce Springsteen, released on September 30, 1982, by Columbia Records. Springsteen recorded the songs as demos on a 4-track recorder, intending to rerecord them with the E Street Band, but decided to release them as they were.

A1 Nebraska 4:27
A2 Atlantic City 3:54
A3 Mansion On The Hill 4:03
A4 Johnny 99 3:38
A5 Highway Patrolman 5:39
A6 State Trooper 3:15
B1 Used Cars 3:05
B2 Open All Night 2:53
B3 My Father's House 5:43
B4 Reason To Believe 4:09

Label: Columbia – TC 38358
Vinyl, LP, Album, Stereo, Pitman Pressing
Country: US
Genre: Rock
Style: Acoustic