Banner Ad
Banner Ad
Download the BeatRelease App! Exclusive Discounts - In App Only
Skip to product information
1 of 1

Lana Del Rey - Born To Die - Red

Lana Del Rey - Born To Die - Red

Color : Red Opaque

Regular price $27.00 USD
Regular price $33.00 USD Sale price $27.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Earn Points on this purchase. Learn more

Limit 1 per customer

Born to Die is the second studio album and major-label debut by American singer-songwriter Lana Del Rey. It was released on January 27, 2012, through Interscope Records and Polydor Records


A1 Born To Die 4:46

A2 Off To The Races 5:01

A3 Blue Jeans 3:29

A4 Video Games 4:42

B1 Diet Mountain Dew 3:43

B2 National Anthem 3:49

B3 Dark Paradise 4:04

B4 Radio 3:35

C1 Carmen 4:09

C2 Million Dollar Man 3:50

C3 Summertime Sadness 4:25

C4 This Is What Makes Us Girls 4:00


View full details