Banner Ad
Download the BeatRelease App! Exclusive Discounts - In App Only
Skip to product information
1 of 1

Mac Miller - Blue Slide Park 10th Anniversary

Mac Miller - Blue Slide Park 10th Anniversary

Color : Clear/ Splatter

Regular price $85.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $85.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Earn 1 Point on this purchase. Learn more

Blue Slide Park is the debut studio album by American rapper Mac Miller. It was released on November 8, 2011, by Rostrum Records. The album is named after a section of Frick Park (known as "Blue Slide Park") in Pittsburgh, near where Miller lived. Much of the production was handled by ID Labs, and the album has no guest appearances.


A1 English Lane 1:37

A2 Blue Slide Park 2:29

A3 Party On Fifth Ave 2:53

A4 PA Nights 3:04

B1 Frick Park Market 3:17

B2 Smile Back 2:42

B3 Under The Weather 4:2

B4 Of The Soul 3:33

C1 My Team 2:25

C2 Up All Night 3:29

C3 Loitering 3:11

C4 Hole In My Pocket 0:35

D1 Diamonds & Gold 3:17

D2 Missed Calls 2:58

D3 Man In The Hat 3:16

D4 One Last Thing 2:58

View full details