Banner Ad
Banner Ad
Download the BeatRelease App! Exclusive Discounts - In App Only
Skip to product information
1 of 4

Aretha Franklin - Aretha's Gold - Lemon/Lime

Aretha Franklin - Aretha's Gold - Lemon/Lime

Color : Lemon/Lime

Regular price $6.00 USD
Regular price $25.00 USD Sale price $6.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Earn 1 Point on this purchase. Learn more

Aretha is the thirty-first studio album by American singer Aretha Franklin, originally released on October 27, 1986 by Arista Records. It is the third album with the Aretha title to be released by Franklin, following her 1961 album and 1980 album.


A1 Aretha Franklin– Jimmy Lee 5:47

A2 Aretha Franklin Duet With George Michael I Knew You Were Waiting For Me 4:01

A3 Aretha Franklin– Do You Still Remember 5:02

A4 Aretha Franklin– Jumpin' Jack Flash 5:02

B1 Aretha Franklin– Rock-A-Lott 6:21

B2 Aretha Franklin– An Angel Cries 4:59

B3 Aretha Franklin– He'll Come Along 4:11

B4 Aretha Franklin Duet With Larry Graham- If You Need My Love Tonight 4:30

B5 Aretha Franklin– Look To The Rainbow 5:14

1 limit per customer

View full details