Banner Ad
Download the BeatRelease App! Exclusive Discounts - In App Only
Skip to product information
1 of 1

Rihanna - Anti

Rihanna - Anti

Color : Black

Regular price $42.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $42.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Earn 1 Point on this purchase. Learn more

Anti (stylized in all caps) is the eighth studio album by Rihanna, released on 28 January 2016 by Roc Nation and Westbury Road. Rihanna started recording in 2014 after ending her contract with Def Jam Recordings, who had released all of her albums since her debut in 2005. As executive producer, Rihanna recorded Anti with producers including Jeff BhaskerBoi-1daDJ MustardHit-Boy, Brian Kennedy, Timbaland, and No I.D., at studios in Canada, the United States, and France. SZA and Drake contribute guest vocals.


A1 Consideration
A2 James Joint
A3 Kiss It Better
A4 Work
B1 Desperado
B2 Woo
B3 Needed Me
B4 Yeah, I Said It
C1 Same Ol' Mistakes
C2 Never Ending
C3 Love On The Brain
D1 Higher
D2 Closer To You
D3 Goodnight Gotham
D4 Pose
D5 Sex With Me
View full details