Banner Ad
Banner Ad
Download the BeatRelease App! Exclusive Discounts - In App Only
Skip to product information
1 of 2

Jay Z - In My Lifetime Vol. 1 - Original Pressing - Used

Jay Z - In My Lifetime Vol. 1 - Original Pressing - Used

Color : Black

Regular price $59.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $59.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Earn 1 Point on this purchase. Learn more

30 day shipping

NOTE:  This is an original pressing from 25+ year ago.  Condition and playable quality will vary.  Please request details prior to ordering if you would like more information.

In My Lifetime, Vol. 1 is the second studio album by American rapper Jay-Z. It was released on November 4, 1997, by Roc-A-Fella Records and Def Jam Recordings. The album debuted at number three on the US Billboard 200 chart and was certified Platinum by the RIAA, selling over 138,000 copies in its first week of release. In My Lifetime, Vol. 1 also served as Jay-Z's first album release following the sudden death of fellow Brooklyn rapper and collaborator The Notorious B.I.G. in March 1997.


1 Intro / A Million And One Questions / Rhyme No More 3:21

2 The City Is Mine 4:02

3 I Know What Girls Like 4:50

4 Imaginary Player 3:57

5 Streets Is Watching 3:58

6 Friend Or Foe '98 2:09

7 Lucky Me 5:00

8 (Always Be My) Sunshine 4:43

9 Who You Wit II 4:29

10 Face Off 3:31

11 Real Niggaz 5:07

12 Rap Game/Crack Game 2:40

13 Where I'm From 4:26

14 You Must Love Me 5:47

View full details