Banner Ad
Banner Ad
Download the BeatRelease App! Exclusive Discounts - In App Only
Skip to product information
1 of 1

Khalid - American Teen

Khalid - American Teen

Color : Black

Regular price $25.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $25.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Earn Points on this purchase. Learn more

American Teen is the debut studio album by American singer Khalid. It was released on March 3, 2017, by Right Hand Music Group and RCA Records. The album was supported by the Billboard Hot 100 top 20 singles "Location" and "Young Dumb & Broke"; as well as the third single "Saved".


A1 American Teen

A2 Young Dumb & Broke

A3 Location

A4 Another Sad Love Song

B1 Saved

B2 Coaster

B3 8Teen

B4 Let,s Go

C1 Hopeless

C2 Cold Blooded

C3 Winter

D1 Therapy

D2 Keep Me

D3 Shot Down

D4 Angels

View full details