Banner Ad
Download the BeatRelease App! Exclusive Discounts - In App Only
Skip to product information
1 of 1

Main Line Riders - Worldshaker

Main Line Riders - Worldshaker

Color : Black

Regular price $32.00 USD
Regular price $36.00 USD Sale price $32.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Earn 1 Point on this purchase. Learn more

Shipping in 2-3 weeks

Main Line Riders returned in 2009 with their second full-length recording since the debut in 2007. This time the band tunes in with a new attitude, a new vocalist, and a new sound. With the electrifying opening notes of "It All Ends Tonite," you'll think that Bon Scott surely must have been resurrected and is now singing for Cliffy and his Main Line Riders. Unashamedly, "Worldshaker" is earnestly beholden to hard rock godfathers (Bon-era) AC/DC. The first three cuts, along with "Rhythm-N-Blues" could easily have been some lost AC/DC tracks! The album has everything classic rock requires. There are songs about rock-n-roll, slow sleazy blues, high-voltage boogie and the MONSTER RIFFS of Cliffy! So big and bold are these riffs that they bruise the listener upon contact! It's those catchy, infectious riffs - that make your spine tingle and give the music it's backbone! Worldshaker definitely delivers some "high voltage" by a band that steals from all the right places, rocks non-ironically - even epically at times - and sounds great blasting out of a car or on headphones! Part of the Legends Remastered series. Finally available on Black Vinyl - limited to just 100 copies! For fans of AC/DC and Def Leppard (think Pyromania)!


1 It All Ends Tonite
2 Throwin' Bones to the Wolves
3 Hell Ain't a Good Place to Be
4 Through with You
5 Comin' Home
6 Broken Hearted
7 Worldshaker
8 Power Surge
9 Chrome & Steel
10 Rhythm-N-Blues
11 We Are the Ready Ones
12 It's a Revolution

View full details