Banner Ad
Banner Ad
Download the BeatRelease App! Exclusive Discounts - In App Only
Skip to product information
1 of 1

Warren Haynes - Man In Motion - Translucent Ruby Vinyl

Warren Haynes - Man In Motion - Translucent Ruby Vinyl

Color : Red

Regular price $36.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $36.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Earn Points on this purchase. Learn more

Warren Haynes - "Man In Motion" / Warren Haynes has been almost ubiquitous since he joined the Allman Brothers Band. Man in Motion is Haynes, first conscious effort to fully indulge his love for this music, and his first solo record with backing musicians since 1993. Co-produced with Gordie Johnson, Man in Motion boasts a stellar cast: George Porter, Jr. On bass, Ivan Neville on organ, clavinet, and backing vocals, Ian McLagan on Wurlitzer and piano, drummer Raymond Weber, tenor saxophonist Ron Holloway, and backing vocalist Ruthie Foster. This limited edition vinyl reissue of his Stax Records debut. Translucent Ruby 2 LP. 180GRAM


1 Man in Motion
2 River,s Gonna Rise
3 Everyday Will Be Like a Holiday
4 Sick of My Shadow
5 Your Wildest Dreams
6 On a Real Lonely Night
7 Hattiesburg Hustle
8 A Friend to You
9 Take a Bullet
10 Save Me
11 Sick of My Shadow (Demo)

    View full details