Banner Ad
Banner Ad
Download the BeatRelease App! Exclusive Discounts - In App Only
Skip to product information
1 of 1

Dave Matthews - Walk Around the Moon - Red

Dave Matthews - Walk Around the Moon - Red

Color : Red

Regular price $12.00 USD
Regular price $35.00 USD Sale price $12.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Earn Points on this purchase. Learn more

Walk Around the Moon is the tenth studio album by Dave Matthews Band, released on May 19, 2023. The album is their first since 2018's Come Tomorrow, their first without founding member Boyd Tinsley, and is the first with member Buddy Strong. It was preceded by the lead single "Madman's Eyes".


A1 Walk Around The Moon 4:50

A2 Madman's Eyes 4:49

A3 Looking For A Vein 2:45

A4 The Ocean And The Butterfly 3:05

A5 It Could Happen 2:46

A6 Something To Tell My Baby 2:32

B1 After Everything 2:48

B2 All You Wanted Was Tomorrow 3:50

B3 The Only Thing 4:42

B4 Break Free 4:08

B5 Monsters 3:34

B6 Singing From The Windows 2:58

View full details