Banner Ad
Banner Ad
Download the BeatRelease App! Exclusive Discounts - In App Only
Skip to product information
1 of 1

Dominic Lewis - Bullet Train - Tangerine

Dominic Lewis - Bullet Train - Tangerine

Color : Tangerine

Regular price $35.00 USD
Regular price $43.00 USD Sale price $35.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Earn 1 Point on this purchase. Learn more

Limited edition on Tangerine colored 180-gram audiophile vinyl. Bullet Train is the 2022 American action-comedy film by the Deadpool 2 director David Leitch and is based on the 2010 novel Maria Beetle, written by Kōtarō Isaka. In Bullet Train, Brad Pitt stars as Ladybug, an unlucky assassin determined to do his job peacefully after one too many gigs gone off the rails. The film features several original tracks. Most notably, the film contains Japanese language covers of "Stayin, Alive" by Bee Gees and "Holding Out for a Hero" by Bonnie Tyler. Composer Dominic Lewis noted that the film,s soundtrack represents "all vibe and no technique".

1 アヴちゃん (Avu-Chan [Queen Bee]) - Stayin, Alive
2 Sick brain Feat. Pussy Riot - Power
3 Engelbert Humperdinck - I,m Forever Blowing Bubbles
4 Alejandro Sanz - la Despedida
5 Upsahl - My Time to Shine
6 奥田 民生 (Tamio Okuda) - Kill Me Pretty
7 Big Fella - Couple of Fruits
8 カルメン·マキ (Carmen Maki) - Tokiniwa Hahano Naikono Yoni
9 Shuggie Otis - Sweet Thang
10 Song for Memories - Five Hundred Miles
11 麻倉未稀 (Miki Asakura) - Holding Out for a Hero
12 (Dance Version)
13 坂本 九 (Kyu Sakamoto) - Sukiyaki
14 Rare Earth - I Just Want to Celebrate
15 Dominic Lewis - Momomon
    View full details