Banner Ad
Download the BeatRelease App! Exclusive Discounts - In App Only
Skip to product information
1 of 4

TV Girl - Grapes Upon The Vine - Wine

TV Girl - Grapes Upon The Vine - Wine

Color : Wine

Regular price $55.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $55.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Earn 1 Point on this purchase. Learn more

Grapes Upon The Vine, a fourth studio album by American indie pop band, TV Girl, is released on 30th June, 2023.


A1 I'll Be Faithful 3:56

A2 All The Way Through 2:56

A3 Hang On 3:29

A4 Higher Ground 3:06

A5 Shame 4:06

A6 One Of These Mornings 3:02

B1 The Night Time 2:56

B2 Big Black Void 3:00

B3 Fire 4:21

B4 99.5 2:55

B5 Grapes Upon The Vine 3:08

B6 Heaven Over Our Heads 4:06

View full details