Banner Ad
Banner Ad
Download the BeatRelease App! Exclusive Discounts - In App Only
Skip to product information
1 of 2

The Weeknd - Starboy - Blue

The Weeknd - Starboy - Blue

Color : Blue

Regular price $38.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $38.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Earn 1 Point on this purchase. Learn more
Starboy is the third studio album by Canadian singer the Weeknd, released on November 25, 2016, through XO and Republic Records. It features guest appearances from Daft Punk, Lana Del Rey, Kendrick Lamar, and Future.



A1 Starboy 3:50
A2 Party Monster 4:09
A3 False Alarm 3:40
A4 Reminder 3:38
A5 Rockin’ 3:52
B1 Secrets 4:25
B2 True Colors 3:26
B3 Stargirl Interlude 1:51
B4 Sidewalks 3:51
B5 Six Feet Under 3:57
C1 Love To Lay 3:43
C2 A Lonely Night 3:40
C3 Attention 3:17
C4 Ordinary Life 3:41
D1 Nothing Without You 3:18
D2 All I Know 5:21
D3 Die For You 4:20
D4 I Feel It Coming 4:29


Label: XO – B0032404-01, Republic Records – B0032404-01

Country: US

Released: 44099

Genre: Electronic, Hip Hop, Funk / Soul, Pop

Style: Contemporary R&B, Dance-pop, Synth-pop, Pop Rap


View full details