Banner Ad
Banner Ad
Download the BeatRelease App! Exclusive Discounts - In App Only
Skip to product information
1 of 1

The Lumineers - The Lumineers

The Lumineers - The Lumineers

Color : White

Regular price $59.00 USD
Regular price $25.00 USD Sale price $59.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Earn Points on this purchase. Learn more

The Lumineers is the debut studio album by American folk rock band the Lumineers. The album was released in the United States on April 3, 2012, and contains the singles "Ho Hey", "Stubborn Love" and "Submarines". The album peaked at number 2 on the Billboard 200 chart. The vinyl LP version of the record was pressed by United Record Pressing in Nashville, Tennessee.


A1 Flowers In Your Hair 1:50

A2 Classy Girls 2:46

A3 Submarines 2:43

A4 Dead Sea 4:08

A5 Ho Hey 2:43

A6 Slow It Down 5:07

B1 Stubborn Love 4:39

B2 Big Parade 5:28

B3 Charlie Boy 4:21

B4 Flapper Girl 3:15

B5 Morning Song 5:16

View full details