Banner Ad
Banner Ad
Download the BeatRelease App! Exclusive Discounts - In App Only
Skip to product information
1 of 4

The Jacka - Tear Gas - Smoke

The Jacka - Tear Gas - Smoke

Color : Smoke

Regular price $13.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $13.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Earn Points on this purchase. Learn more


Released in 2009, Tear Gas is the fourth and arguably most notable studio album from The Jacka. Peaking at #93 on the Billboard Top 200, the 19-track album is packed with features from both Bay Area and national legends, such as Andre Nickatina, Matt Blaque, E-40, Mistah F.A.B., Cellski, Zion I, AP.9, Dubb 20, J. Stalin, Devin The Dude, Paul Wall, Masspike Miles, Planet Asia, Cormega, Ampichino, and Freeway. The album features the hit singles, "All Over Me feat. Matt Blaque," and "Glamorous Lifestyles feat. Andre Nickatina"

Pressed on Black and White Galaxy Vinyl to mimic a "Tear Gas" effect


  • 1 Summer (Feat. Matt Blaque & Rydah J Klyde)
  • 2 Just a Celebrity (Feat. Sky Balla)
  • 3 Glamorous Lifestyle (Feat. Andre Nickatina)
  • 4 Greatest Alive (Feat. E-40, Mitchy Slick & Jynx)
  • 5 They Don't Know (Feat. Freeway)
  • 6 Dream (Feat. Ampichino & Zion I)
  • 7 Won't Be Right (Feat. Cellski)
  • 8 Keep Callin' (Feat. Devin the Dude)
  • 9 Girls
  • 10 Scared Money (Feat. Krondon & Ap.9)
  • 11 Get It in (Feat. Paul Wall & Masspike Miles)
  • 12 What's Your Zodiac (Feat. Phil Da Agony)
  • 13 Dopest Foreal
  • 14 Callin' My Name (Feat. Mistah F.A.B.)
  • 15 What Happened to the World
  • 16 The Movement (Feat. Planet Asia)
  • 17 Storm (Feat. Cormega)
  • 18 Our Heroes (Feat. Dubb 20 & J. Stalin)
  • 19 All Over Me
          View full details