Banner Ad
Banner Ad
Download the BeatRelease App! Exclusive Discounts - In App Only
Skip to product information
1 of 1

J Dilla - The Diary of J Dilla

J Dilla - The Diary of J Dilla

Color : Purple/ Orange Marble

Regular price $49.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $49.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Earn Points on this purchase. Learn more

The Diary is the sixth studio album by American hip hop recording artist J Dilla. It was originally intended for release in 2002 via MCA Records under the title Pay Jay. This long-lost album is the final batch of unissued material that J Dilla had assembled for release during his lifetime. It also represents his first rap album released since Ruff Draft (2003) and Champion Sound (2003). The Diary was released posthumously on April 15, 2016, through Pay Jay Productions, Inc. in conjunction with Nas' record label, Mass Appeal Records.


A1 The Introduction

A2 The Anthem

A3 Fight Club

A4 The Shining Pt. 1 (Diamonds)

A5 The Shining Pt. 2 (Ice)

A6 Trucks

A7 Gangsta Boogie

B1 Drive Me Wild

B2 Give Them What They Want

B3 The Creep (The O)

B4 The Ex

B5 So Far

B6 Fuck The Police

B7 The Diary

View full details