Banner Ad
Download the BeatRelease App! Exclusive Discounts - In App Only
Skip to product information
1 of 1

The Aquabats - Super Show - Television Soundtrack: Volume One

The Aquabats - Super Show - Television Soundtrack: Volume One

Color : Black

Regular price $20.00 USD
Regular price $22.00 USD Sale price $20.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Earn 1 Point on this purchase. Learn more

Vinyl LP pressing. 2019 is going to be the year of the Aquabats. After a very successful Kickstarter campaign that generated well over half a million dollars, the band was able to acquire the rights for their Emmy-award winning creation, "The Aquabats Super Show." What does that mean for the cadets worldwide? Long held in a secret vault in the clutches of a TV studio's tower, the Aquabats and their fans jumped into action and they can now set the long-awaited 27 song opus free! The Super Show Television Soundtrack Volume 1 is the first original music from the Aquabats since 2011's Hi-Five Soup! (Fearless Records). The Aquabats add a new chapter to their genre-defying, high-energy, infectiously melodic heroism in a way that only they can.

Tracks :

- Disc 1 -
1 Super Show Theme Song!
2 Doing Science!
3 Cobraman Theme!
4 Showtime!
5 Feel My Steel!
6 Cowboy Android Theme!
7 Manant! Fight!
8 Burger Rain!
9 Beat Fishin'!
10 Space Bees!
11 Guy Stuff!
12 The Aquabats! Will Be Right Back!
13 Tiny Burgers!
- Disc 2 -
1 And Now...!
2 We Got This!
3 I Summon the Dude Theme!
4 Personal Property!
5 Don't Break My Heart!
6 The Good Life!
7 Bye, Bye, the World Pass Us By!
8 Summertime!
9 Baby Baby!
10 B.R.O.!
11 Robot Dreams!
12 Lady in the Corner!
13 Winging It!
14 Don't Stop!

View full details