Banner Ad
Download the BeatRelease App! Exclusive Discounts - In App Only
Skip to product information
1 of 1

Taylor Swift - Red (Taylor's Version)

Taylor Swift - Red (Taylor's Version)

Color : Black

Regular price $44.00 USD
Regular price $49.99 USD Sale price $44.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Earn 1 Point on this purchase. Learn more

Four vinyl LP set. 2021 release, the singer/songwriter,s re-recording of her 2012 album. "Musically and lyrically, Red resembled a heartbroken person. It was all over the place, a fractured mosaic of feelings that somehow all fit together in the end. Happy, free, confused, lonely, devastated, euphoric, wild, and tortured by memories past. Like trying on pieces of a new life, I went into the studio and experimented with different sounds and collaborators. And I,m not sure if it was pouring my thoughts into this album, hearing thousands of your voices sing the lyrics back to me in passionate solidarity, or if it was simply time, but something was healed along the way... This will be the first time you hear all 30 songs that were meant to go on Red. And hey, one of them is even ten minutes long." - Taylor Swift. Includes 9 unreleased songs from the vault. Play at 45rpm for optimal sound quality.


- Disc 1 -
1 State of Grace (Taylor,s Version)
2 Red (Taylor,s Version)
3 Treacherous (Taylor,s Version)
4 I Knew You Were Trouble (Taylor,s Version)
- Disc 2 -
1 All Too Well (Taylor,s Version)
2 22 (Taylor,s Version)
3 I Almost Do (Taylor,s Version)
4 We Are Never Ever Getting Back Together (Taylor,s Version)
- Disc 3 -
1 Stay Stay Stay (Taylor,s Version)
2 The Last Time (Taylor,s Version)
3 Holy Ground (Taylor,s Version)
4 Sad Beautiful Tragic (Taylor,s Version)
- Disc 4 -
1 The Lucky One (Taylor,s Version)
2 Everything Has Changed (Taylor,s Version)
3 Starlight (Taylor,s Version)
4 Begin Again (Taylor,s Version)
- Disc 5 -
1 The Moment I Knew (Taylor,s Version)
2 Come Back... Be Here (Taylor,s Version)
3 Girl at Home (Taylor,s Version)
4 State of Grace (Acoustic Version) (Taylor,s Version)
- Disc 6 -
1 Ronan (Taylor,s Version)
2 Better Man (Taylor,s Version) (From the Vault)
3 Nothing New (Taylor,s Version) (From the Vault)
4 Babe (Taylor,s Version) (From the Vault)
- Disc 7 -
1 Message in a Bottle (Taylor,s Version) (From the Vault)
2 I Bet You Think About Me (Taylor,s Version) (From the Vault)
3 Forever Winter (Taylor,s Version) (From the Vault)
4 Run (Taylor,s Version) (From the Vault)
- Disc 8 -
1 The Very First Night (Taylor,s Version) (From the Vault)
2 All Too Well (10 Minute Version) (Taylor,s Version) (From the Vault)

View full details